Yhteystiedot

Juvan Urheilijoiden johtokunta

 

Puheenjohtaja

Jari Sihvonen Itäpellontie 1, 50180 Mikkeli. jari.sihvonen(at)elvera.fi 040-5287594

Varapuheenjohtaja

Markku Kaipainen, markku.kaipainen(at)storaenso.com, 0400 256 257

Rahastonhoitaja

Ari Muttilainen Stedningintie, 51900 Juva. arimuttilainen(at)gmail.com 0440-725 393

Sihteeri

Ulla Kauppinen, Jussilantie 18, 51900 JUVA. kauppinen.ullak(at)gmail.com  040-7181810

Varsinaiset jäsenet

Timo Hyytiäinen, Päivänsäde 2, 50970 Mikkeli. timohyytiainen63(at)gmail.com 0400-651164

Mika Sihvonen, Ahotaipaleentie 188, 51900 Juva. msihvonen(at)jippii.fi 044-5715268

Leena Liukkonen, leena.liukkonen(at)hotmail.com, puh. 050 533 5039

Heli Laakso, laakhe(at)saunalahti.fi, puh. 0500 659 948

Arne Kantanen, arne.kantanen(at)gmail.com 040 5828 025

Juhani Mustonen Lindströmintie 2, 51900 Juva. hermanni.mustonen(at)luukku.com 050-5543421

 

Varajäsenet

Kimmo Asikainen Paavontie, 51900 Juva. kimmo.asikainen(at)pp1.inet.fi

Sirkku Kontio, Välikankaantie 17, 51900 Juva. sirkku.kontio(at)dnainternet.net 0500-651065

Petri Turakainen Maivalantie 698, 51780 Kuosmala. ptr64(at)luukku.com 044-5291551

 

Lisää yhteystietoja eri jaostojen sivuilla.