Yhteystiedot

Juvan Urheilijoiden johtokunta

 

Puheenjohtaja

Jari Sihvonen Itäpellontie 1, 50180 Mikkeli. jari.sihvonen(at)sssoy.fi 040-5287594

Varapuheenjohtaja

Markku Kaipainen Kumpukuja 7 A 1, 51900 Juva. markku.kaipainen(at)storaenso.com 0400-256257

Rahastonhoitaja

Ari Muttilainen Kumpukuja 7 A 1, 51900 Juva. ari.muttilainen(at)op.fi 044-321145

Sihteeri

Ulla Kauppinen, Jussilantie 18, 51900 JUVA. kauppinen.ullak(at)gmail.com  040-7181810

Varsinaiset jäsenet

Timo Hyytiäinen, Päivänsäde 2, 50970 Mikkeli. timohyytiainen63(at)gmail.com 0400-651164

Mika Sihvonen, Ahotaipaleentie 188, 51900 Juva. msihvonen(at)jippii.fi 044-5715268

Seppo Auvinen

Juhani Mustonen Lindströmintie 2, 51900 Juva. hermanni.mustonen(at)luukku.com 050-5543421

Leena Liukkonen

Varajäsenet

Kimmo Asikainen Paavontie, 51900 Juva. kimmo.asikainen(at)pp1.inet.fi

Sirkku Kontio, Välikankaantie 17, 51900 Juva. sirkku.kontio(at)dnainternet.net 0500-651065

Petri Turakainen Maivalantie 698, 51780 Kuosmala. ptr64(at)luukku.com 044-5291551

 

Lisää yhteystietoja eri jaostojen sivuilla.